Quit Smart
Everything You Need to Quit Smoking Cigarettes



Iowa Quit Smoking Instructors

Audubon

Cindy Murray, RRT
Individual instruction, Community classes
phone: 712-563-5316
email: cmurray@quitsmart.com

Carroll

New View Treatment Center -- Chad Jenson, MA plus 4 additional instructors
Individual instruction, Community classes, Worksite classes
phone: 712-792-1344
email: cjenson@quitsmart.com

Council Bluffs

Cindy Duggin, MSW, LCSW
Individual instruction, Community classes, Worksite classes
phone: 402-630-0961
e-mail: cduggin@quitsmart.com

Des Moines

Robert Beers, BSW
Individual instruction, Community classes, Worksite classes
phone: 515-263-2412
email: rbeers@quitsmart.com

Dan Ramsey
Individual instruction, Community classes, Worksite classes
phone: 515-309-9507
email: dramsey@quitsmart.com

Esterville

Sharon Strenge, RN
Individual instruction, Community classes, Worksite classes
phone: 712-362-2490
email: sstrenge@quitsmart.com

Keosauqua

Heidi Bainbridge
Individual instruction, Community classes, Worksite classes
phone: 319-293-6412
email: hbainbridge@quitsmart.com

Knoxville

Marilyn Smith
Individual instruction, Community classes, Worksite classes
phone: 641-828-2238
email: msmith@quitsmart.com


Copyright © 2002-2008 Quit Smart, Inc. All rights reserved.
Quit Smart
® is a registered trademark.

Questions? Email adm at this domain

click here for more information on the
Quit Smart Stop Smoking Program